2024 Judicial Assignments for D.C. Superior Court Criminal Division

Below are the 2024 judicial assignments for the D.C. Superior Court Criminal Division.


Courtroom 111, Judge Deborah Israel, 6th/7th District
Courtroom 112, Senior Judges, 3rd District
Courtroom 218, Senior Judges, 1st District
Courtroom 314, Judge Robert Rigsby, 2nd & 4th Districts

Traffic/D.C. Cases

Courtroom 310, Judge Tanya Jones-Bosier, D.C. Calendar 1
Courtroom 316, Judge Tyrona DeWitt, D.C. Calendar 2

Felony 1 Cases

Courtroom 201, Judge Rainey Brandt
Courtroom 203, Judge Maribeth Raffinan
Courtroom 221, Judge Anthony Epstein
Courtroom 231, Judge Michael O’Keefe
Courtroom 301, Judge Robert Okun
Courtroom 303, Judge Marisa Demeo

Felony 2 and 3 cases

Courtroom 202, Judge Michael Ryan
Courtroom 213, Judge Lynn Leibovitz
Courtroom 215, Judge Jennifer DiToro
Courtroom 216, Judge Robert Salerno
Courtroom 217, Judge Erik Christian
Courtroom 220, Judge Heidi Pasichow
Courtroom 302, Judge Errol Arthur
Courtroom 317, Judge Jason Park

Domestic Violence

Courtroom 117, Judge Jennifer Anderson
Courtroom 118, Judge Elizabeth Wingo

Civil Protection Orders

Courtroom 113, Judge John McCabe, Civil 1
Courtroom 114, Judge Sean Staples, Civil 2

Arraignments/Detention Hearings/Preliminary Hearings

Courtroom C-10, Magistrate Judges
Courtroom 119, Magistrate Judges
Courtroom 120, Magistrate Judges

Drug Court

Courtroom 115, Judge Craig Iscoe (Mon, Wed & Fri)

Mental Health Court

Courtroom 115, Judge Craig Iscoe (Tues & Thurs)